Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

ABC Tour: I is for Internet
Date:
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
Location:
Facebook live! Join the event on my facebook page
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
Date:
Thursday, 8th March 2018
Location:
Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
Date:
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Location:
Lighthouse Theatre, Poole, UK
Cabaret Boom Boom
Date:
Saturday, 17th March 2018
Location:
Cabaret Boom Boom, Sheffield, UK
ABC Tour: L is for Library
Date:
Monday, 19th March 2018
Location:
Bristol Central Library, Bristol
ABC Tour: M is for Monkey Sanctuary
Date:
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Location:
Looe, Cornwall
British Juggling Convention
Date:
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Location:
Canterbury
Godney Gathering Festival
Date:
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Location:
Glastonbury, UK

Upcoming Gigs

Tue, 20/02/2018
Facebook live! Join the event on my facebook page
Thu, 08/03/2018
Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall
Sat, 10/03/2018
Lighthouse Theatre, Poole, UK
Sat, 17/03/2018
Cabaret Boom Boom, Sheffield, UK

Testimonials

"Jon Udry is sharp, quick witted and totally unique. I guarentee you won't see another act like him on the circuit."

Bristol Underground Comedy

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535