Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

Sensatori
Date:
Sunday, 15th October 2017 to Tuesday, 17th October 2017
Location:
Crete
Thursford Christmas Spectacular
Date:
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 to Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Location:
Thursford, Norfolk, UK
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
Date:
Thursday, 8th March 2018
Location:
Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
Date:
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Location:
Lighthouse Theatre, Poole, UK

Upcoming Gigs

Sun, 15/10/2017 to Tue, 17/10/2017
Crete
Wed, 08/11/2017 to Sat, 23/12/2017
Thursford, Norfolk, UK
Thu, 08/03/2018
Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall
Sat, 10/03/2018
Lighthouse Theatre, Poole, UK

Testimonials

"Comedy juggler Jon Udry begun by making a balloon dog behind his back whilst bouncing a ball on his head. Who said "juggling is boring!"? Whoever said it has never seen Udry. His juggling is skilful whilst his humour was new and refreshing. A perfect act for a family audience."

 

Johnny Tait - Reviewer of Showcase Productions

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535

Gigs and Events | Jon Udry | Juggler and Comedian

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.