Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

The Big Big Variety Show
Date:
Friday, 21 July, 2017
Location:
Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset, England
Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 24 July, 2017 to Thursday, 27 July, 2017
Location:
Ibiza
Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 7 August, 2017 to Thursday, 10 August, 2017
Location:
Algarve, Portugal
Shorefield Country Park
Date:
Saturday, 12 August, 2017
Location:
Wales, UK
Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 14 August, 2017
Location:
Majorca
Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 28 August, 2017 to Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Location:
Ibiza
Holiday Village
Date:
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 to Saturday, 9 September, 2017
Location:
Rhodes, Greece
Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 9 October, 2017
Location:
Majorca
Sensatori
Date:
Sunday, 15 October, 2017 to Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
Location:
Crete
Thursford Christmas Spectacular
Date:
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 to Saturday, 23 December, 2017
Location:
Thursford, Norfolk, UK

Upcoming Gigs

Fri, 21/07/2017
Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset, England
Mon, 24/07/2017 to Thu, 27/07/2017
Ibiza
Mon, 07/08/2017 to Thu, 10/08/2017
Algarve, Portugal
Sat, 12/08/2017
Wales, UK

Testimonials

"Mr Jon Udry.. well, you hear the word "juggler" and straight away in your head you think you know what to expect.. a performer is going to jump on stage before you and perform a few tricks you couldn't exactly attempt yourself with a few balls or what not, entertaining? Fairly..

Nathan Warrilow, Assistant General Manager, Proud Cabaret

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535