Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

Brian Conley Tour. Support act.
Date:
Friday, 1st June 2018
Location:
Palace Theatre, Manchester
Brian Conley Tour. Support act.
Date:
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Location:
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
Brian Conley Tour. Support act.
Date:
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Location:
Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Hoots and Hooters Burlesque and Cabaret Evening
Date:
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Location:
37 Club, Bridgewater, UK
Godney Gathering Festival
Date:
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Location:
Glastonbury, UK
Shambala Festival
Date:
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 to Sunday, 26th August 2018
Location:
Northamptonshire, UK

Upcoming Gigs

Fri, 01/06/2018
Palace Theatre, Manchester
Sat, 02/06/2018
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
Sun, 03/06/2018
Orchard Theatre, Dartford
Sat, 23/06/2018
37 Club, Bridgewater, UK

Testimonials

"Jon did a 45min set for us for our wedding in February 2017 and he was AMAZING!!!! Had our guests in fits of laughter and really was fantastic if you are looking for something to lift the energy after a wedding meal, but not do the predictable magician or live band.

Katy & Russ

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535