Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

Ministry of Burlesque
Date:
Friday, 29th June 2018
Location:
Komedia, Bath
ABC Tour: R is for Roller Disco
Date:
Friday, 6th July 2018
Location:
The Hub, Verwood, Dorset
Godney Gathering Festival
Date:
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Location:
Glastonbury, UK
Bristol Harbour Fest
Date:
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
Location:
Bristol
P&O Aurora Cruise
Date:
Thursday, 26th July 2018 to Thursday, 2nd August 2018
Location:
Tenerife to Southampton
Shambala Festival
Date:
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 to Sunday, 26th August 2018
Location:
Northamptonshire, UK
Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project
Date:
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Location:
Rochester, UK
Smashed with Gandini Juggling
Date:
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Location:
Azores

Upcoming Gigs

Fri, 29/06/2018
Komedia, Bath
Fri, 06/07/2018
The Hub, Verwood, Dorset
Sat, 21/07/2018
Glastonbury, UK
Sun, 22/07/2018
Bristol

Testimonials

"Jon Udry is sharp, quick witted and totally unique. I guarentee you won't see another act like him on the circuit."

Bristol Underground Comedy

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535