Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 28 August, 2017 to Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Location:
Ibiza
Holiday Village
Date:
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 to Saturday, 9 September, 2017
Location:
Rhodes, Greece
Holiday Village
Date:
Monday, 9 October, 2017
Location:
Majorca
Sensatori
Date:
Sunday, 15 October, 2017 to Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
Location:
Crete
Thursford Christmas Spectacular
Date:
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 to Saturday, 23 December, 2017
Location:
Thursford, Norfolk, UK
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
Date:
Thursday, 8 March, 2018
Location:
Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall
Jon Udry Punches Gravity In The Face
Date:
Saturday, 10 March, 2018
Location:
Lighthouse Theatre, Poole, UK

Upcoming Gigs

Mon, 28/08/2017 to Thu, 31/08/2017
Ibiza
Wed, 06/09/2017 to Sat, 09/09/2017
Rhodes, Greece
Mon, 09/10/2017
Majorca
Sun, 15/10/2017 to Tue, 17/10/2017
Crete

Testimonials

"Jon was deservedly the headline performer at the 2010 Crawley Circus Festival show in the Hawth Theatre. His act went down really well with both the jugglers and the general public in the audience."

Charlie Holland, Crawley Circus Convention

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535