ABC Tour

Juggler and Comedian, Jon Udry is on his biggest and most challenging tour yet. The ABC Tour; 26 shows in 26 different venues, one for each letter of the alphabet...

 

Upcoming Gigs

I
ABC Tour: I is for Ice Rink
Date:
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Location:
Ice Arena Wales, Cardiff
J
ABC Tour: J is for Jail
Date:
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Location:
Prison Cells, The Island, Bristol, UK

Previous Gigs

A
ABC Tour: A is for Aquarium
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
Bristol Aquarium
B
ABC Tour: B is for Bakery
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
Bakery, The Bristol Loaf
C
ABC Tour: C is for Castle
Friday, 11th August 2017
Usk Castle, Wales
D
ABC Tour: D is for Door Shop
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Door World, Bristol
E
ABC Tour: E is for Eden Project
Sunday, 10th September 2017
Eden Project, Cornwall, UK
F
ABC Tour: F is for Forest
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
Overscourt Woods, Bristol
G
ABC Tour: G is for Gallery
Saturday, 16th September 2017
Hours Space, Bristol
H
ABC Tour: H is for Hairdressers
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Bearpit Shotgun, 20 Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LU

Upcoming Gigs

Sat, 06/01/2018
Ice Arena Wales, Cardiff
Thu, 11/01/2018
Prison Cells, The Island, Bristol, UK
Thu, 08/03/2018
Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall
Sat, 10/03/2018
Lighthouse Theatre, Poole, UK

Testimonials

"Jon was deservedly the headline performer at the 2010 Crawley Circus Festival show in the Hawth Theatre. His act went down really well with both the jugglers and the general public in the audience."

Charlie Holland, Crawley Circus Convention

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535